Developing CQ

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Local Time:
Apr 23 2024 |
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Developing CQ Workshop

Virtual
Monday, May 20, 2024
Local Time:
May 20 2024 |
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Developing CQ Workshop

Virtual
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Local Time:
Jun 05 2024 |
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Developing CQ Workshop

Virtual
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Local Time:
Jul 09 2024 |
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Developing CQ Workshop

Virtual
Monday, August 5, 2024
Local Time:
Aug 05 2024 |
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Developing CQ Workshop

Virtual
Monday, September 9, 2024
Local Time:
Sep 09 2024 |
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Developing CQ Workshop

Virtual
Wednesday, October 16, 2024
Local Time:
Oct 16 2024 |
7:00 am - 11:00 am

Developing CQ Workshop

Virtual
Friday, November 15, 2024
Local Time:
Nov 15 2024 |
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Developing CQ Workshop

Virtual
Monday, December 9, 2024
Local Time:
Dec 09 2024 |
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Developing CQ Workshop

Virtual
No event found!

CQ Your Bias

Monday, June 10, 2024
Local Time:
Jun 10 2024 |
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

CQ Your Bias Workshop

Virtual
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
Local Time:
Aug 20 2024 |
7:00 am - 11:00 am

CQ Your Bias Workshop

Virtual
Friday, September 13, 2024
Local Time:
Sep 13 2024 |
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

CQ Your Bias Workshop

Virtual
Thursday, October 31, 2024
Local Time:
Oct 31 2024 |
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

CQ Your Bias Workshop

Virtual
Tuesday, December 17, 2024
Local Time:
Dec 17 2024 |
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

CQ Your Bias Workshop

Virtual
No event found!

CQ for Educators

Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Local Time:
Jul 30 2024 |
7:00 am - 11:00 am

The Culturally Intelligent Educator Workshop

Virtual
No event found!

CQ for Teams

Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Local Time:
May 07 2024 |
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

CQ® for Teams

Virtual
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Local Time:
Jun 25 2024 |
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

CQ® for Teams

Virtual
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Local Time:
Jul 17 2024 |
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

CQ® for Teams

Virtual
Thursday, August 8, 2024
Local Time:
Aug 08 2024 |
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

CQ® for Teams

Virtual
Monday, September 30, 2024
Local Time:
Sep 30 2024 |
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

CQ® for Teams

Virtual
Thursday, October 10, 2024
Local Time:
Oct 10 2024 |
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

CQ® for Teams

Virtual
Wednesday, November 6, 2024
Local Time:
Nov 06 2024 |
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CQ® for Teams

Virtual
Thursday, December 12, 2024
Local Time:
Dec 12 2024 |
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

CQ® for Teams

Virtual
No event found!

Implicit Bias in Healthcare 1 Hour

No event found!

Implicit Bias in Healthcare 3 Hour

Friday, June 28, 2024
Local Time:
Jun 28 2024 |
8:00 am - 11:00 am

3 Hour Implicit Bias in Healthcare Training Workshop

Virtual
Wednesday, November 20, 2024
Local Time:
Nov 20 2024 |
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

3 Hour Implicit Bias in Healthcare Training Workshop

Virtual
No event found!

Implicit Bias in Healthcare 1 Hour Accredited

No event found!